Tribal Council Meeting

Saturday, January 17th

Death Valley Office 10:00am

900 Indian Village Road, Death Valley, CA, 92328




There are several new career opportunities click on employment to see the careers. 

If there is a career opportunity you would like to apply for under the online forms tabs click on that tab at the top to see the instructions for submitting an application online.



We have just added a question submission section, however you must be logged in to submit a question.

The question submission form is under the Members menu


To see the Third-Quarter Newsletter, please click here

Below are links to some of the historical documents from 1928. Some were from the 1930's. These documents are from the archives in Washington DC. Not all of the people listed below are Timbisha tribal members, but are from the area.


Read more: Historical Documents

Who's Online

We have 2 guests and no members online

Upcoming Public Events

We wish everyone a

Merry Christmas

and a

Happy New Year

Weather In Death Valley

Go to top